Back

 

All dances are held at the Cumberland United Methodist Church located at

219 North Muessing Street in

Cumberland, IN 46229

 

All square dances begin at 8:00 PM with Pre-rounds at 7:30 and some dances have Advance dancing at 7:00

We dance the 2nd and 4th Saturdays, Sept though June (with some exceptions*)

Call 765 763-6289 for more information

Saturday January 13, 2018               Caller - Gary Hutton            Cuer - Gary Hutton           Advance  Pre-rounds             New Dancers Dance

Saturday January 27, 2018               Caller - Doug Cline               Cuer - Bonnie Lawrence    Pre-rounds                            Snowball Dance

Saturday February 10, 2018              Caller - Gary Hutton            Cuer - Gary Hutton          Advance Pre-rounds               Valentine Dance

Saturday February 24, 2018              Caller - Darrin Henry           Cuer - Jan Smith              Advance Pre-rounds               Chili Dance

Saturday March 10, 2018                  Caller - Gary Hutton            Cuer - Gary Hutton          Advance Pre-rounds               Go Green Dance

Saturday March 24, 2018                  Caller - Bob Jones                Cuer - Bonnie Lawrence    Pre-rounds                            Remember When Dance

Saturday April 14, 2018                    Caller - Gary Hutton             Cuer - Gary Hutton          Advance Pre-rounds              Spring Dance

Saturday April 28, 2018                    Caller - Zelmer Daugherty     Cuer - Jan Smith              Pre-rounds                            Happy Trails Dance

Saturday May 5, 2018                       Caller - Gary Hutton             Cuer - Gary Hutton          Free Dance  2:00 PM             Greenfield Fairgrounds *

Thursday May 17, 2018                    Caller - Tom Miller                Cuer - Jan Smith             Advance 7P - 8P                    National Caller *

Saturday June 9, 2018                       Caller - Gary Hutton             Cuer - Gary Hutton          Advance Pre-rounds             Aloha Dance